Let L.A. City Government Know How You Feel!

Nothing says, “I care about this issue!” as much as direct communication from constituents.

Emails are good. Snail mail and phone calls are better. More phone numbers and mailing addresses to come as this page is updated. Better yet, use this handy link to all members’ information.

If you don’t know what Council District you’re in, here’s a link to an easy way to find out.

Councilmember.Cedillo@lacity.org

Councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org

Councilmember.Blumenfield@lacity.org (818) 756-8848, (818) 756-9179 Fax

Councilmember David Ryu info@davidryu.com  (818) 728-9924, Fax: (213) 624-7810

Councilmember.Koretz@lacity.org  (818)971-3088, Fax (818)788-9210

Councilmember.Fuentes@lacity.org

Councilmember.Parks@lacity.org

Councilmember.Price@lacity.org

Councilmember.Wesson@lacity.org

Councilmember.Bonin@lacity.org,

Councilmember.Englander@lacity.org  (818) 756-8501, Fax: (818) 756-9122

Councilmember.Ofarrell@lacity.org

Councilmember.Huizar@lacity.org

Councilmember.Buscaino@lacity.org

Mayor.garcetti@lacity.org