Board, Officers and Committee Chairs

Chapter President: Paula Orlovich 818 481-5605

Chapter 1st Vice-President: Teri Carnesciali 818-892-5029

Chapter 2nd Vice President: Marianne Davis

Treasurer: Patricia Bates
treasurer@sfvaudubon.org

Recording Secretary: Barbara Heidemann
barbara.heidemann@sfvaudubon.org

Corresponding Secretary: Kathy Barton
katheryn.barton@sfvaudubon.org


At-large Directors

Board 3rd Year: Richard Davis
davisr@sfvaudubon.org

Board 3rd Year: Natalie Beckman-Smith
natalie.beckmansmith.24@my.csun.edu

Board 2nd Year: Wendy J. Barsh
wendy.barsh@sfvaudubon.org

Board 2nd Year: Jolene Herz

Board 1st Year: Louisa Bergeron

Board 1st Year: Rebecca Marschall


Walk Leaders

O’Melveny Park: Carolyn Oppenheimer (818) 730-4669
c.oppenheimer@sfvaudubon.org

Sepulveda Basin: Kris Ohlenkamp

Hansen Dam: Pat Bates

Malibu Creek State Park: Kathy & David Barton

Christmas Bird Count: Alexander deBarros
alexanderdebarros@yahoo.com


Committee Chairs & Program Directors

Membership: Lynn Maddox

Programs: Joanne Millius

Phainopepla Editor: Rebecca LeVine (818) 776-0881
rebecca.levine@sfvaudubon.org

Youth Services: Muriel Kotin (310) 457-5796
muriel.kotin@sfvaudubon.org

Publicity: Marianne Davis
m54wdavis@gmail.com
(310)529-8871

Conservation: Position Open

Website/Social Media: Jim Houghton
info@sfvaudubon.org

Hospitality: Teri Carnesciali 818-892-5029

Finance: Position Open

Sales/Service: Diana Keeney

Grants/Scholarships: Marianne Davis

Birdathon: Richard Davis

Bird Boxes: Carolyn Oppenheimer

Education, Classroom: Paula Orlovich

Education, SBEEP: Paula Orlovich 818-399-1994

Bird Fest: Rosemary Leibowitz
roselbirds@gmail.com

Audubon At Home: Alan Pollack
alpat62@aol.com

SBSC Rep: Muriel Kotin (310) 457-5796
muriel.kotin@sfvaudubon.org