Board, Officers and Committee Chairs

Chapter President: Paula Orlovich 818-399-1994

Chapter 1st Vice-President: Teri Carnesciali 818-892-5029

Chapter 2nd Vice President: Marianne Davis

Treasurer: Jim Houghton
info@sfvaudubon.org

Corresponding Secretary: Barbara Heidemann
barbara.heidemann@sfvaudubon.org

Recording Secretary: Kathy Barton


At-large Directors

Board 3rd Year: Benny Jacobs-Schwartz

Board 3rd Year: Alexander deBarros
alexanderdebarros@yahoo.com

Board 2nd Year: Richard Davis (310-529-8865
birdathon@sfvaudubon.org

Board 2nd Year: Natalie Beckman-Smith

Board 1st Year: Wendy Barsh (818) 398-2104

Board 1st Year: Marylou Hanna


Walk Leaders

O’Melveny Park: Carolyn Oppenheimer (818) 730-4669
c.oppenheimer@sfvaudubon.org

Sepulveda Basin: Kris Ohlenkamp

Hansen Dam: Pat Bates

Malibu Creek State Park: Kathy & David Barton

Field Trips: Richard Barth

Young Birders Group: Rosemary Leibowitz
roselbirds@gmail.com

Christmas Bird Count: Alexander deBarros
alexanderdebarros@yahoo.com


Committee Chairs & Program Directors

Membership: Lynn Maddox

Programs: Joanne Millius

Phainopepla Editor: Rebecca LeVine (818) 776-0881
rebecca.levine@sfvaudubon.org

Youth Services: Muriel Kotin (310) 457-5796
muriel.kotin@sfvaudubon.org

Publicity: Marianne Davis

Conservation: Dave Weeshoff (818) 618-1652
weeshoff@sbcglobal.net

Website/Social Media: Jim Houghton
info@sfvaudubon.org

Hospitality: Teri Carnesciali 818-892-5029

Finance: Dave Weeshoff (818) 618-1652
weeshoff@sbcglobal.net

Sales/Service: Diana Keeney

Grants/Scholarships: Marianne Davis

Birdathon: Richard Davis

Bird Boxes: Carolyn Oppenheimer

Bird Observatory: Mark Osokow
mark.osokow@sfvaudubon.org

Education, Classroom: Dave Weeshoff (818) 618-1652
weeshoff@sbcglobal.net

Education, SBEEP: Paula Orlovich 818-399-1994

Bird Fest: Rosemary Leibowitz
roselbirds@gmail.com

Audubon At Home: Alan Pollack
alpat62@aol.com

SBSC Rep: Muriel Kotin (310) 457-5796
muriel.kotin@sfvaudubon.org

OneWaterLA Rep: Mark Osokow
mark.osokow@sfvaudubon.org

SSFL Special Rep: Mark Osokow
mark.osokow@sfvaudubon.org

Hansen Dam Rep: Dave Weeshoff (818) 618-1652
weeshoff@sbcglobal.net